Board of Directors

President

Kim Evans, CPP
UNC Payroll Shared Services
140 Friday Center Dr
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Phone: 919-843-1367
Fax: 919-843-5477
e-mail: kjevans@northcarolina.edu
Vice President
Kecia M Farrish, MBA, CPP
McKinney
318 Blackwell Street
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: 919-313-4216
Fax: 919-313-4216
e-mail: kecia.farrish@mckinney.com
Vice President
Wendy K Parker
Wendy K Parker
395 Parkers Mill Road
Benson, NC 27504
Phone: 919-820-5004
e-mail: wparker5004@yahoo.com
Secretary
Tami Andrade, CPP
PayTech, Inc.
, NC
e-mail: tami.a.andrade@gmail.com
Treasurer

Dianna Banks, CPP
UNC Payroll Shared Services
140 Friday Center Dr
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Phone: 919-843-9216
Fax: 919-843-5477
e-mail: ddbanks@northcarolina.edu
Education Coordinator
Linda Tippett Johnson, CPP
UNICORN HRO
2505 Meridian Parkway Suite 200
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 919-405-1110
Fax: 919-544-5394
e-mail: ljohnson@unicornhro.com
Hospitality
Patricia McDonald, FPC, PHR
Advanced Energy
909 Capability Drive #2100
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-857-9003
e-mail: pmcdonald@advancedenergy.org
Hospitality
Tanya Simeon, CPP
ADP
3508 Lytham Pl
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: (919) 2313778
Fax: (919) 2313617
e-mail: tsimeon@aol.com


Teresa Evans, CPP
ADP
Willow Spring, NC 27529
Phone: (919) 280-9337
e-mail: teresa.evans@adp.com